Genesis Bowering
Thursday, July 21, 2011
Have you ever made the biggest mistake in your life that you cant take back?
After being broken up with for about 4months by the guy I fell head over heels for.. I started going out and doing things i shouldn't of done because i was hurt and felt alone.. I seen him move on like 2 weeks after out break up and his new gf moved in a month after they were together on top of that she has a 4 year old son :/ that crushed my heart into Pisces.. so since our break up i started talking to guys.. not to try to get with them but to get my mind of my ex.. & one of the guys that i was Just friends with but began to talk to him but didn't really feel anything for... turns out that I got pregnant by him :( i know that it was a mistake and i should been smarted about not protecting myself but i was hurt at the time and didn't care.. wen i found out i was pregnant, abortion automatically crossed my mind :/ i mean im not with the guy & we have no kind of relationship... im working.. a full time student in college.. and not ready for a kid :( so i decided to keep the baby.. its sad because i got pregnant unintentionally and kill my baby is something i couldn't do :/ but before i messed around with that guy I met a great guy who is in the army.. hes the guy who actually has been their and showed me otherwise and who i seen a future with but not that im pregnant.. i can't be with him :( all my plans are ruined and im stuck with a guy whom i dnt love and loosing a good guy because im pregnant!.. it sucks.. and i hate being in this situation.. i guess making decisions based on anger cause consequences and i know because im facing them right now :( i wanna be happy .. i don't know what i should do about the army guy :( he dosen't know that im pregnant yet but hell find out eventually & im pretty sure he wouldn't wanna be with a pregnant girl :/ ppl make mistakes.. n sometimes those mistakes happened for a reason i guess :/ all because of a guy whom i fell for i chose to be stupid and make the wrong choice of messing around with a guy.. and look at were it led me to.. having a baby.. who has no fault :( and now that i actually found a good guy.. its like impossible because i have a baby in the way :(
Random black outs when angry get violent?
So i have a habit of blacking out when angry but not like a bid mad like im about throw punches.. what could it be...? First time i noticed this was when a friend of mind got smacked across the face by her ex.(well bf at the time) and sorry but im the body guard of my group and well anyone else i think needs help.. but as i soon i saw her get smacked and drop to the ground holding her face while being called whore i felt my blood boil After that i remember rushing at him then nothing when i came to i was i top of him throwing punches and we were both a bloody mess. The second time it was a nother fight (actually they are all fights) but any ways i was in a nother fight and again i blacked out fighting some guy who was picking on a friend of mind for being gay well this time when i came too i was choking this guy and my friends were tryen to pull me off.. I do have anger issues but only when its somethingin volingg love ones or something i cant stand... now i have had my blood boil once or twice and begin to feel like light head and almost black out but i made it stop but im just wondering why do i blackout but my body continues to fight for me and how can i help it? cause i dont like blacking out and i dont like being watched by my friends like a pet every time i get angry they keep watching me like they think ima just snap is it normal or is there something wrong with me..and why do i get so violent i mean i will fight but not till im bloody or he is choking to death please help
Would this be good to wear?
i think it would :P but its a realy realy pretty dress and i wouldn't want to ruin it but its your choice!
My kitten is crazy? is he normal?
I found a kitten stuck in the fence in my backyard. He was scared and crying... I've brought him inside and fed him, and he's reallly warmed up to us... but its been pro ably 10 years since I had a cat.... even longer fora kitten. Just wondering if there is something wrong wth him. He's very vocal.. meows over everything .. he never has a lack of energy, and his heartbeat is really fast all thw time... he's like A kid who ate way too much sugar. Lol. Fortunately, he's a beautiful cat... and really affectionate when he stops runnin around.. so until I get him to the vet, I just wanna know if he sounds normal
Xbox 360 Case Mod Cutout Question?
I'm looking to mod my xbox 360 case and do something cool. However I need to cutout words in the plastic and then do plexi below the case. I run into a problem where say i cut out the letter "o" the outside of the o is where the light will shine through and i will need the inside to stay there intact. However I can't do that since there would be no plastic holding that in place. A perfect example is this Tron Legacy case I found: http://walyou.com/tron-legacy-xbox-360/ . I don't know if he cut out the pieces then attached them to the plexi below? Any help is appreciated!
Does anyone else think this is innapropriate or just me?
Well this past sunday my little sister had her birthday party, and since our birthdays are only 2 days apart she had her annoying little friends over and I had my boyfriend over, along with one of my guy friends I've practically known since I was born. Well my guy friend (A) brought along one of his friends I had never met before (B). I noticed that B had been staring at me all night while we were all talking on my couch, and he hardly talked the whole night. Anyways, later on we all went out to walmart to browse cell phones because my boyfriend wants a new one and my buddy A is freakishly smart when it comes to anything cellular. So it was getting pretty late and I wanted to leave so me and my boyfriend started to leave and while we were saying our goodbyes B said something smart to me, jokingly, to the affect of "oh why you losers leaving so soon?" And being my classy self I replied "bye A, **** you B" just joking around and B yelled across walmart "you wish". What he said didn't really anger me or anything, but I did a fearful side glance at my boyfriend who gets extremely irritated and jealous easily and he didn't really say anything, because it turns out he liked my guy friends and thought they were pretty cool. But honestly, guys, what if another guy said a remark like that to your girl, especially very loudly in a public place? How would you feel, and do you think its a tad bit innapropriate?
Why do human beings place such a great importance on companionship of the opposite sex?
You may be a loner. There are lots of people like you that prefer to live their lives alone. That doesn't mean there is anything wrong with dating or eventually marrying. The great importance is that humans were meant to be in family groups and be together. Same for marriage......that was to procreate and continue the human race. Stop trying to convince others. They will only consider you either gay or anti-social. You won't convince them of anything so dont bother trying,
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)